Nanny available in Manhattan, NY - 139441 - Nannies4hire.com

Janice a Nanny for Hire in Manhattan, NY 10128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always love working with kids and house keeping.

Janice nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:139441

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have being a nanny/housekeeper for over 10 years now. I am creative,energetic,nurturing and neat. I love reading and outdoors. The families I worked with my duties included housekeeping,grocery shopping, babysitting, prepare meals, after school activities, playdates etc. It was never just babysitting. The last family I worked with moved away I did move with them since they had a special need child.Now that I am back I am hoping and looking to find a great family to work with.I have no problem with sleeping in occasionally.

Additional Comments: I have no problem doing house keeping, because I love being in a clean house. Play dates or picking and dropping kids to different activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English,French Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.