Jacquelyn a Nanny for Hire in Manhattan, KS 66502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and watching their progress as they learn new things. I also am very patient and I am willing to work with a wide range of children and their families.

Jacquelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:756721

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: started as a camp counselor at a horse back riding camp, and became a full time riding instructor to young children. Parents started hiring me to nanny outside of their riding lessons, and I would transport the children to and from the barn and to school and other activities. Currently watching a 2-year-old and a 1-year-old during the day. I'm moving to Chicago in August to start graduate school which is one night a week, so my schedule is very flexible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.