Brunilda a Nanny for Hire in Manhattan, KS 66503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Parents need someone they can trust and relay on them as their second parent. I love caring and teaching children. Infants as well as toddlers need love, caring and structure. They need to de cared for at all times. Read too as well as spoken to in order to develop vocabulary and listening skills

Brunilda nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:715921

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, KS

My past childcare experience: My child care experiences have been rewarding ( referring to child development and accomplishments ). Nothing brings me more joy then seeing and hearing the laughter of children when he/she have been able to learn and accomplish what they have set their goals. After being a teacher for more then twenty years I have also been able to teach both languages to the children I've cared for as well as motor skills development .

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.