Nanny available in Manhattan, KS - 624481 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Manhattan, KS 66502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be around kids in my future career as a family counselor, but I would like to build more permanent bonds with the children I take care of rather than just babysitting them from time to time.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:624481

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children of family friends and cousins since i was thirteen, I love being around kids and children always seem to like spending time with me. My roommate is part of the Big Brothers/Big Sisters program and I always spent time with her and her "little sister". I have taken babysitting classes on CPR, heimlich maneuver and how to change diapers, also I learned how to keep children entertained in other ways besides watching television or playing video games.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.