Nanny available in Manhattan, KS - 622679 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Manhattan, KS 66502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny as I absolutely love children! I enjoy helping them with their homework, playing games with them, and just taking care of them.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:622679

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: All through middle school and high school, I helped out a local family by watching their children after school and on the weekends. I was extremely active in 4-H and Girl Scouts. Through these programs, I took several of the young members under my wing, per se, and made sure they were enjoying themselves. In my first two years of college, I was a member of the local Big Brothers Big Sisters Program. My little sister and I were always volunteering our time helping out the younger members of the community.

Additional Comments: Thank you in advance for giving me the opportunity and reading my profile.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.