angie a Nanny for Hire in Manhattan, IL 60442

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because i enjoy the freedom that comes with it. For example when a child shows interest in giraffes, to be able to jump up and visit a zoo is such a teachable and memorable moment. I am very easy to get along with and have a good relationship with all the families and parents of the children in my preschool classes. My husband and I recently became parents and having the option to stay with my daughter while still financially contributing to my family is important to me.

angie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:521637

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 12+ years and working as a summer nanny for 4 years. I also have held a job in the child care field for 10 years, caring for children ages 6 weeks to 12 years old. I have created lesson plans for classes of 5-20 children and have created summer nanny activities that are fun, active, and educational.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.