Nanny available in manhattan beache, CA - 634164 - Nannies4hire.com

Indiana a Nanny for Hire in Manhattan Beache, CA 90266

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I'm sure they love me as I do. I do a really good job!

Indiana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:634164

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY


My past childcare experience: I love to be with kids. I usually use my time with them doing the cool things, that they can have fun and spend the energy. Im a out side person, and i love to do activities. I like to swim, go to the park. I like to do art and music things. I like creative things and your kids will be happy with me.

Additional Comments: In Brazil I took care of a newborn baby and I helped raise my twin brothers much younger than me! i have reference available: - Babysitter: 2 year old and newborn: twice a week - since June 2013 - Babysitter/ housekeeper: 15 months old since June 2013, and run errands and do housecleaning - Babysitter: 2 year old and 5 months old , and run errands and do housecleaning - Babysitter/ housekeeper: 7 year old, and run errands and do housecleaning - Nanny - two girls - 9/6 years old (drop of at school, read books, help with the homework, play, etc)


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.