Hope a Nanny for Hire in Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Through my education and experience, I have developed a sincere love and understanding of children. Additionally, I desire to be in a work environment where the basic foundation is of a nurturing and trustworthy nature- In my opinion, this is what the work of a nanny offers.

Hope nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:81971

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for the past five years. I have been an aupair for two families and lived with each for 1 year and 4 years respectively, taking care of 2 year old twins and a five year old. In addition, I babysit frequently for multiple families in my neighborhood. My most recent position was both an afternoon and evening nanny for a family with three kids, ages ranging from 3 to 7 years.

Additional Comments: Of all the families I have had the pleasure of providing childcare for, I have been not just an employee but a cherished friend, offering social, emotional, and intellectual needs to thier children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.