Monica a Nanny for Hire in Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children and helping them to grow emotionally is a true passion of mine. This is one of the reasons for which I decided to pursue a career in teaching. I am currently an occasional teacher working part-time, but would like to now find a position where I can work full-time as a nanny and to give my full attention to one or two children.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:673787

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello families, My name is Monica and I am interested in being a nanny and/or tutor to your children. I am currently a substitute teacher, and have been teaching elementary and secondary school students in short-term and long-term contracts for four years. My qualifications include French, Science, and Health. Furthermore, I have a few years of experience in being a nanny and babysitter. I am willing to not only be a nanny, but also to tutor your children, and help them with homework. I am CPR and first aid certified, and can provide a current police records check. I have a car and a valid driverís license. I look forward to hearing from you. Monica

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Czech,English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.