Nanny available in Mancos, CO - 686170 -

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Mancos, CO 81328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for something part-time or full-time and will be flexible but I am also looking for something long term. I would just like to find a family who I can grow with and be comfortable with. If you're interested feel free to message me and ask any questions. I hope to hear from you soon! Thanks, Megan

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:686170

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: My name is Megan and am almost 21 years old. I was born and raised in Wisconsin but fell in love with the mountains so I am in the process of moving to Colorado beginning of summer depending on finding the right job. I have family here I will be staying with in Mancos until I am able to find my own place in Durango. I currently work at an assisted living home full-time and nanny part-time so I have a few certifications. I have been a nanny for about five years and have had experience with all ages, twins, special needs, and multiple children. I also have amazing references upon request. I love being outdoors, photography, hiking, camping, reading, writing, and just experiencing new things. I will eventually be going to school part-time (working around my job) to become an OB nurse and minor in psychology at Fort Lewis college in Durango.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.