Nanny available in Manchester, WA - 656893 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Manchester, WA 98353

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love caring for others and love to be around kids.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:656893

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I am a P-12 certified Art teacher with tons of nanny and childcare experience!This past year I substitute taught grades P-12. Part of the year was spent in a permanent sub position teaching Special Education pre-schoolers. I also have nanny'd for two different families over the past two years. Both families had three children. The last family I nanny'd for had children ages 2, 4, and 6.I was responsible for driving kids to and from school, cooking meals, changing diapers, and loving them. I am a compassionaste energetic 27 year old who absolutely loves kids! I am highly qualified and more than competent.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a loving family with one to three kids any age. I currently have a part time barista job so I am looking for part time work. I am open to full time work this summer if the pay is equivilent or better than my current employment situation. I am the nanny for you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.