Tina a Nanny for Hire in Manchester, TN 37355

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love childern. I have 2 grand sons and a grandaughter with lots of love to give.And I also love to see their little faces light up when they do something right for the first time.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:539549

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have been a private Nanny for my current family for the past 10 and a half years. I have taken care of the first child since she was 9 months old and the second child since birth. I have potty trained both childern and taken care of them overnite on occassion. They have moved back to Texas and I will miss them greatley. I have 3 grown childern and 2 grandsons. I have watched infant twins and also 4 to 5 childern at once.

Additional Comments: I am a very loving person that does not think of it as a job, but an extension of my family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.