Nanny available in Manchester, NH - 724670 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Manchester, NH 03102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Plain and simple, I love children. Everything from their constant positive outlook on life to their crazy busy imaginations. They bring light and happiness to an otherwise grey world.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:724670

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: Along with being a mother myself, I have always been in the role of caring for children. Since I was about 12yrs old I have been tending to family member's and friend's children. I had my first nanny position at 17 and over the years have gravitated back to caring for children instead of working as a CNA/HHA with adults. I currently provide care in my home and would prefer to continue doing so, or find a family whom would be okay with me bringing my 16m old son along. I prefer working with infants and toddlers but wouldn't rule out older children by any means.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.