Sara a Nanny for Hire in Manchester, NH 03103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is something i have really miss and The schedule of a nanny is perfect for me. If I could pick any full part job right now, it would be a nannying position. Watching kids is something i have always been confident and passionate about and am looking forward to a full time and steady position in it.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:671560

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH

My past childcare experience: Before and during getting my degree I have always worked with children. From the age of 10 I started as a mothers helper and by 13 I was regularly babysitting for a family with 7 children. I was babysitting when the last two were born and was responsible for them from the time they were born, when I would babysit. I have also worked at the xx after school program and summer camp for five years. I have worked with all ages and love them all.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.