lisa a Nanny for Hire in Manchester, NH 03109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been one for over 11 years, and the children I nanny are no longer in need of a full time nanny. I love working with children.

lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:658809

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH

My past childcare experience: I have worked for the same family for the past 11 years.I worked from 7 to 5:30 moday-friday. I also did overnights for weeks at a time. The children were 18 months and new born when I started. I came up with activities weekly to keep them learning and staying active. I also worked for the same families brother who had 4 children ages newborn,2, 6,and seven. I am very experienced with working with multipule children. My goal is always to keep children safe and having fun while their parents are away.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.