Nanny available in Manchester, NH - 643256 -

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Manchester, NH 03102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny professionally for 3 years now and I love it. I love running around and playing with the children, doing arts and crafts, and being able to laugh and play as a job.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:643256

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH

My past childcare experience: Growing up in a house with four siblings, I am quite comfortable around many children. I started babysitting around my neighborhood for up to four children at once at 14 years old. I am experienced with anyone from an infant to 12 years old. I have also interned at my high school with the special needs program which included children and young adults from ages five to 19.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.