Nanny available in manchester, NH - 501741 - Nannies4hire.com

thea a Nanny for Hire in Manchester, NH 03103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After working with children for so long, I am finally a mom myself! The child care setting is great for some, and at a certain age but I strongly feel young children (infants/babies) should be cared for in a smaller setting. Day cares can become crowded, germ filled environments with little time for personal care and attention. I would like to have an opportunity to share my experience and care with another child(or children) in a home based setting along with my son with me. He's an easy-going child with much to share and would love some company!

thea nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:501741

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH


My past childcare experience: I have over 14 years of child care experience, half spent in a child care setting and half in elementary school. I have attended many workshops and trainings and am current with my CPR and First aid certification I have always found working with children to be a rewarding experience and am able to connect with them easily. I believe children need guidance, support and of course TLC. I am more than capable to provide these things and much more!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.