Nanny available in Manchester, NH - 355355 - Nannies4hire.com

kelly a Nanny for Hire in Manchester, NH 03104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to because I have a passion for children. Thats what I wanted to do for my life. I am going to go to college to hopefully become a preschool teacher.

kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:355355

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH, BC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for many years. I have alot of experience and can provide you with alot of references, Im very reliable and caring person. I also have worked in the daycare business since I graduated high school in 2009

Additional Comments: Please contact me if any questions thank you. When you meet me youll enjoy me alot. Hope to hear from you


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.