Nanny available in Manchester, MO - 643632 -

Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Manchester, MO 63021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am coming home over the summer and am looking for a job. I love kids and I always have. I think that being a nanny will be a much more enjoyable and fulfilling position opposed to working in retail.

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:643632

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have grown up being around kids all the time as I am the oldest of 15 grandkids. I have also been a long time nanny/babysitter for a family of 5 with ages ranging from newborn to preteen. I have been a regular volunteer in the children's center at my church on Sunday mornings. I am in a Sorority and we regularly work with many local troops in our area.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.