Nanny available in Manchester, MI - 668802 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Manchester, MI 48158

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to continue being a nanny because I love spending my time with children, helping them learn and grow in a safe, fun loving environment. There's no better feeling than helping teach a child their ABC's, how to do that hard math problem or even giving them the confidence to never give up. It's so rewarding to me. In the future I plan on continuing my education to be an art therapist for toddlers and children so it's important to me to be surrounded by them to keep my mind where I intend it to be.

Caitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:668802

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I am an educated, involved and fun loving nanny with 8 years experience involving child care. I have nannied full time with three different families since I was 18 years old, and have been babysitting since I was 15. I have a degree in fine arts with a minor in psychology. In the next couple years I plan to continue my education with child psychology. I genuinely love spending time with children, toddlers and babies. I have worked with all ages of children up to 12, so I have a good understanding on development. Though I am a mature adult I feel I have the fun, silly energy of a child. I understand how important education, life lessons, as well as pure fun is for a child's growth. I have always activity engaged in activity with the children I have worked with, whether that's having a tea party, playing lava tag, or hide and go seek. These pastimes are things I actually enjoy and have fun doing myself. I am a health advocate and believe in clean eating and exercise, so I also love a healthy lifestyle. Being an art major I am very creative and love doing projects of all sorts. Arts a s craft projects, science projects and stuff in between. I am looking for a family to be apart of and close to.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.