Nanny available in Manchester, MD - 575854 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Manchester, MD 21102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being with kids and watching them grow :) It has been a very fulfilling career choice for me and I love to be there to help out busy families run more smoothly.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:575854

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in daycare settings, a school and have been a nanny for three families through the years. My last family I worked for almost 6 years and loved every moment of watching the kids grow. I recently moved to MD due to my husbands job relocating him, and are in the process of purchasing our forever home in Manchester, MD at the end of March. I am really looking forward to finding a new family to love :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.