Kara a Nanny for Hire in Manchester, MD 21102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am coming home from teaching overseas in July. I have been teaching a class of 25 pre-k children and would now like to invest my time and energy into a family or individual child.

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:396824

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: I have always been very active in my church community, volunteering with vacation bible school and pioneer clubs. I have been babysitting since I was thirteen and was a nanny for the same family for four years. My love of children has directed me to go to school for Early Childhood Education. I am currently finishing up my 2 year contract teaching pre-k overseas in Abu Dhabi.

Additional Comments: I am also certified in Special Education and First Aid/CPR certified

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.