Nanny available in Manchester, MA - 682916 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Manchester, MA 01944

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I enjoy working with children and families. There's something special about working with kids, they have great energy and are very honest. Over the years I have enjoyed watching many children grow up and become amazing kids.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:682916

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was 13, I have gained many skills over the last ten years and take pride in my job. I have experience with children as young as 3 months to ten years old. Since I started babysitting I have been with three different families and have enjoyed watching them grow up, I also have completed my degree in Early Childhood Education. In order to receive my degree I had to student teach at two different preschools. During this time I have received experience in how to foster the developing child and have learned many activities to help young children strengthen their skills. I chose this career because I love to help children work through new challenges and give them the skills they need to do it in a healthy way.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.