Nanny available in Manchester, CT - 644121 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Manchester, CT 06040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children has been a life long passion of mine and the reason I would want to become a nanny is because I can work with children in a more personal setting opposed to in a daycare setting. I would enjoy applying my knowledge and experience whether they be infants or elderly as I have experience in those age ranges.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:644121

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: At the age of 8 I was hired around my neighborhood by 3 different households to provide care to children infants-age 9, complete light house duties, prepare dinners, clean up after dinner then give child(ren) a bath and usually read to the child(ren) in which ALL was done so they were ready for bedtime. I did those kind of jobs all the way thru high school and then when I graduated I was immediately employed at an accredited preschool and was the head teacher for the 3 & 4 year old program. I did begin classes for my early childhood degree while I also obtained my CDA for early childhood and applied my passion for working with children for 7years at the same preschool. The reason I left that field was to begin a career in nursing but throughout the many years I cared for friends kids, family me members kids, and random side jobs that required care for children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.