Beatriz a Nanny for Hire in Manayunk, PA 19128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just love being with kids!

Beatriz nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:165014

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Nanny who loves kids! Hi there, My name is Beatriz- but everybody calls me Bia. Iエm 28 years old and I知 from Brazil. I知 graduate in International Business. I had been aupair before in USA for 1 year; I lived in Virginia, very close to Washington DC. This was one of the most wonderful experiences of my life. I had the opportunity to learn English, to know the country (I traveled with the family and with some friends), to make a lot of friends and to know the culture. I still have contact with my family and friends from here and the family is one of my references. My mother owned a preschool for kids from 0 to 6 years and I started helping her when I was 12 and when I was 16 I started working there. Having the chance to be around children for so long made me learn to love being with them. It's ususally the best part of my day. Working with children is amazing, sometimes it seems I learn more from them than I teach them. Every day they enchant me in a different way. More than just watch the kids, I like to interact with them, teach them to be organised, responsible, play games (I love being outside, sports, swimming, traveling), read books to them. I used to do light housework such as doing the kid痴 laundry and preparing their meals. I'm open to do light housekeeping if the job requires it. I also have a first-aid and CPR training to be prepared for any unexpected. Since I love animals, it will be easy for me to take care of them. I drive since I was 18 years old and I can say that I知 a great and responsible driver. I have my own car and I drive every day in my city, which has a chaotic traffic, and I always drive to other cities and states on holidays and vacations, so you don't need to worry about your children safety while they are in the car with me. I never got involved in a car accident or tickets while driving. I知 a very sweet, happy, flexible, patient, fun and easygoing person. It痴 easy for me to stay calm in stressful situations and adapt to a new culture. I知 also a fast leaner, very dedicated and I give my best in whatever I do. I will give my best to have a wonderful time with you and to create excellent memories. If you are seeking for a responsible person, who adores children and will look after them with much love and affection, send me an e-mail. I have much more to tell you about myself and I値l be very happy answering all your questions. I hope you had enjoyed reading my profile. I cannot wait to hear from you. :) Kindest regards, Bia.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.