Glenda a Nanny for Hire in Manassas, VA 20112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a fondness for babies and children and successfully raised three happy, intelligent children of my own; and so I would like to put my parenting skills to use for other families.

Glenda nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:742754

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have more than ten years of experience as a Nanny for families with 1-2 children, and owned a home daycare for over five years in which I cared for up to 6 children. For families I provided simple meal prep and light housekeeping as well.

Additional Comments: I believe that having a positive attitude and positive outlook on life is one of the greatest gifts we can bring to our parenting and our relationships with other people. By bringing this positivity to my relationship with your children I can enhance their happiness and share the value of being optimistic in nature.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.