Leah a Nanny for Hire in Manassas , VA 20111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love kids, and I love the care taker aspect of it. I've been a teacher before to kids, but my favorite part was getting to know them and loving them. I enjoy just playing with them, I am a very active person so I can keep up with any age. I also don't mind doing house work either. Laundry, dishes, cleaning, and doing drop off and pick ups are fine with me.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:710675

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids for almost eight years. I volunteered at a chapel for three years in the early childhood wing. In addition, I was employed on a campus of a bible church as head teacher in the two and 3-year-old room. As well as babysitting for many different families, I also have been on two mission trips to orphanages, in Haiti and in Hot Springs, Arkansas. Also, I just got back from a mission trip this summer where I went to Western Europe for two months. I was a leader over 28 high school and middle school students. This past year I worked as a lead after care teacher in the 4-year-old class at a daycare.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.