Nanny available in Manassas, VA - 673065 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittinee a Nanny for Hire in Manassas, VA 20109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I have two sons of my own whom I love to the moon and back and they are very friendly! I am a stay at home mother and having my sons around other children will be a beneficial way for them to learn how to socialize and experience a more personal friendship experience.

Brittinee nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:673065

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, WA


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of friends and family's children. I have worked in daycares. I am currently a full time mom of two boys, a 2 year old, and 10 month old

Additional Comments: Not only will the children get the excitement of making friends and having a buddy around, they will get to leatrn with an age appropriate carriculum,. I am a firm believer in out door fun, museum exploraing, and full tummies!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.