Maria a Nanny for Hire in Manassas, VA 20109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and having a great time with them. I like reading, doing crafts, musical activities, outdoor activities, and building forts out of couch cushions. I love kissing boo boos, and checking for monsters under the bed. I have been known to score the winning goal in some close backyard soccer games. Nothing brings me more pleasure than to have a chance to play all day!

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:671335

6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for family, friends, and in my Senior year of High School, I was a teacher aid for a Kindergarten music class. I have experience working with children with behavior problems, autistic children, and I also have experience caring for multiple children. I am fun, caring, exciting, and love children. I love to read, do crafts, activities outside, music, imaginative play and pretty much up to anything kids want to play. I am hands on and want to be active and involved as much as possible. I also have experience working with kids who have allergies and am capable of administering an EPI PEN. I think I would be a great fit for your family!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.