Carolina a Nanny for Hire in Manassas, VA 20187

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because it is a very nice job of learning a lot, because I love children and I can perfectly understand a mother and I have my own son. because you want to share, love and enjoy your time with a little person to teach him/her and really see to grow.

Carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:644338

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Assistant Home daycare Responsible for leading a group of 12 children with ages between 3 months until 5 year old through a series of daily activities. Designed weekly art projects for campers, purchased necessary materials, and led entire camp in step-by-step demonstration and lessons. Designed weekly vocabulary and grammar lessons in introductory Spanish Created practice vocabulary and grammar in Spanish. Teach different songs, games and other activities for make more easy to learn the language Spanish Read books, story time Made variety craft, art projects will be done each week Outdoor play Music, song Circle time

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.