Nanny available in Manassas, VA - 625198 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Manassas, VA 20110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny because of the one on one you get. I enjoy watching children explore the world and watching them learn and grow and come into their own. I'm very patient, organized and always ready for fun. I love music, reading to kids and being outside.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:625198

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I started my child care career in an University CDC in NC. I was an assistant teacher with children ages infant to 5 years old. We had typical developing children and children with special needs, in an inclusive setting.I have been a Nanny in VA for over 15 years to private families. I love my CAREER and am hard working, creative, fun, honest and reliable. I love reading to kids and am a learn through play nanny. I have a great resume with several special trainings and several references and letters of recommendation. I look forward to hearing from your family soon.

Additional Comments: I did do CPR and Frist Aid late in 2014 but have no problem taking it again.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.