Hillary a Nanny for Hire in Manassas, VA 20109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and find much joy in being able to work with them. I like to be silly and play, and believe in making learning fun. I'm naturally nurturing and loving, and consider myself a great care-giver and role model.

Hillary nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:622879

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have experience caring for children aged from infancy to 13+. I began babysitting at the age of 14, and regularly cared for a family with three girls under the age of five. I was their go-to sitter for 3-4 years. I've cared for my niece and nephew from when they were newborn to their current ages of 5 years and 1 year. I'm currently a certified nanny. The girl I care for/ mentor is 13 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.