Nanny available in Manassas, VA - 347018 - Nannies4hire.com

Sofia a Nanny for Hire in Manassas, VA 20110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because, I like kids very much, and I considered my self a very reliable person, wich is a very important thing for parents.

Sofia nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:347018

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I took care of a child of 7 years old the firs time, I had to do some errands in the house, and live with the family. The experience was grate. After that, I took care of my oun child, and I worked in a day care, xx CENTER for six months, and I worked for xx Schools as a ESOL teacher assistant, and as a custodian always surrounded with kids, for a total period of 2 years. I worked in Mac Lean as a Nani, of two childs (6 moths and 2 years old) and I loved this experience, but I got married and because of my husband's job I had to travel and leave this family. But I love kids, I have a lot of patience, I am a responsable and clean person and I like the work at home, such as doing the laundry, cooking and cleaning. I have a lot of fun with kids, and I would like for this job to be always my job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.