Nanny available in Manassas, VA - 321330 -

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Manassas, VA 20110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids I feel like being a nanny is my true calling in life!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:321330

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have over 16 years babysitting and nanny experience, have taken 8 childcare courses, am certified in first aid and CPR and have been nominated for teacher of the month twice. 2013-July 2014 I worked as a full time transition Nanny while they were going to transfer her into childcare. I was in charge of meals and snacks, changing diapers. Taking her on every day walks(weather permitting) also was teachibg her numbers shapes letters and some sign language.etc I currently work fulltime as a nanny for 1boy. I started watching him at 2 1/2 months old, now he's over 2years. My job will be ending Dec 1st because they will be transferring him to daycare.But I not only took care of him, but also took care of the dog, did the child's laundry, vacuumed, dishwasher, daily clean up etc etc I worked at as a teachers aide. My duties included:Worked with infants/toddlers from newborns to Pre-K age children, my duties included: serving meals, changing diapers, assisting in growth and motor skills, assisting with the preparation of the daily lesson plans, reading books at reading time, daily art activities, putting them down for their daily naps, writing the daily sheet for the daycare parents, playground monitor and aid, assisting the children with their reading and writing (Pre-K), all while making sure they were having fun in a positive and educational environment, Additional duties also included daily room sanitization to ensure a healthy and safe environment for the children. As a Nanny my responsibilities included:providing a safe, loving family environment for three children ranging from 6 to

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified for infant and adult and am also first aid certified.I also have taken 13 child c are courses. I have also passed a background check and a CPS background check.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.