Anne a Nanny for Hire in Manassas Park, VA 20111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently got my greencard approved and would love to get a nanny job before I will start going to school again for teacher education.

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:678308

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I started in 2011 to work at a kindergarten in Germany. There I was wolfing for 1 year for children aged 2-7.this included helping with meals, watching the kids, doing arts and crafts, doing dishes, playing board games, playing outside, going on trips, checkin In with parents on educational development, etc... After my one year I left my job and Germany to come to the states as an Au pair. That was in 2012 and I took care for a 2yo boy and a 6yo girl. The girl has autism and Tourette's syndrom, so I have 2 years experience with special needs kids. I worked for that family for 2years. My task were driving kids to school, playgrounds and other activities, making lunch and dinner, take kids to bed, potty training, arts and crafts, Outdoor activities etc..

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.