Nanny available in Manassas Park, VA - 663547 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Manassas Park, VA 20111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As stated before, I love kids. I am going to be working with children for the rest of my life as a teacher so you know I have to be passionate about teaching and taking care of children.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:663547

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a graduate student at GMU in Fairfax with a Bachelor's in elementary education and double-minors in childhood studies and mild disabilities. I'm going for my Master's in Elementary Education. I have been babysitting for 10 years now and absolutely love children of any age. I have experience with children from ages 4 months to 16 years and I have worked with children who have special needs as well. I am willing to put you in contact with some of my past babysitting jobs if you would like but I didn't put their information on here for privacy purposes. I am CPR, AED, and First Aid certified through the Red Cross. I am a very fun babysitter but responsible and authoritative as well. As long as set rules are followed, I am all for having a good time. I can participate in arts and crafts, games, sports, reading, homework help, and anything else that you can think of.

Additional Comments: I am free after 4 Tuesday through Friday, after 7 on Mondays, and all day on the weekends. Please feel free to message me with any questions or job offers. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.