Nanny available in Manassas Park, VA - 65231 - Nannies4hire.com

Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Manassas Park, VA 20111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny since I am a single parent and has only one kid who is already 23yrs. old, I enjoy playing with the babies/kids, sing, dance, play together, exposed to different play group activities. I want to dedicate my time to them and be an extension of their family that I will gonna be employed in the future.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:65231

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of fun taking care children especially from infant to toddler. I treated them as my own children so with them ---- they treated me not only their nanny or other person, they treated me as their own "mom". That's why, one of my previous employers asked her doctor -- "why my children listen to their nanny not to me?" I start taking care 20 month old girl in New York then another baby boy was born. I stayed with them for almost 3 yrs. Both of them I bring them to Music Class, Gymboree class and different group activities, prepared their meals, played with them outside, reading books, coloring, exposed to different playgroups, sing and dance together (actually I have my own Karaoke microphone, I love to sing and dance!). Until I moved to Maryland, I took care another 3month old baby boy for 2years. As of now I am having part-time job for only few hours for twin boys since birth (they just turned 3yrs old last April 19 this year). I love both of them so much as it seems they are my own kids and they treated me also an extension of their family though. I also babysitted one girl in Great Falls. She's only 4 months when I started but since she's the first baby, the mom opted to stay home that's why I worked with them for almost 8 months only.

Additional Comments: As long as the family treated me nicely and be one of the members of the family, I will stay with them for long a term.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.