Nanny available in Manasquan, NJ - 724476 - Nannies4hire.com

Tatiana a Nanny for Hire in Manasquan, NJ 08736

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and I love taking care of them.

Tatiana nanny Gender:Female Age: Not disclosed Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:724476

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Hello, I am Tatiana and I live in Manasquan-NJ. I'm seeking for nanny jobs and I have one year experience being Au pair in Long Island-NY working for the Vice President of Chase Bank in Manhattan and his wife works for BNP Paribas in NYC too. I can provide references. I have experience watching my in-laws, twins, 4 years old and doing occasional babysitting jobs in NJ. Also, I can provide references. I have CPR/ First Aid certificates, as I worked overseas the last years. I have experience with kids aging 06 months old to 13 years old. I am brazilian, 28-year-old, Translator and Interpreter. I recently moved to Manasquan and I live with my fiancÚ. I would love to have the chance to take care of your kids. I have DL, valid passport, valid visa. I hope to hear from you. Tatiana


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Punjabi,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.