Nanny available in Manalapan, NJ - 614230 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and developing a bond with them. I would treat them as if they were my own kids.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:614230

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my entire life growing up with younger cousins. I've developed the patience, compassion, and initiative needed for early childhood education since I first started babysitting at 14. I worked at a children's party place for 4 years, also worked at several daycare center and currently employed part-time working at a School. I've done everything I could to broaden my knowledge and experience to work with children as young as 2 months


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.