Nanny available in Manalapan, NJ - 448801 - Nannies4hire.com

Lenore a Nanny for Hire in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny now that my children are grown. I want to care for children as if they were my own. I feel that my experience as a mother will lend itself to your family. I also watched three girls since infants. I come with great references from the currant family I was with.

Lenore nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:448801

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am a mother with two grown children ages 27 and 24. I was a stay at home mother with my children and babysat for my nephew from the age of 5. Being a mother is the best childcare experience that I can bring to the table to better care for your children.

Additional Comments: I am an avid reader like to swim and do arts and crafts with the children. The library was one place that the girls liked to go.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.