Nanny available in Mamaroneck, NY - 696336 - Nannies4hire.com

Charlene a Nanny for Hire in Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I get along well with kids. I have niece, nephew, goddaughter and godson! I have a natural instinct for taking care of the people around me. I love to cook, to do crafts with kids, to teach them new things and eventually teach them french, to cuddle (I am a very warm person), I like to feel that they are comfortable and not stressed when they are with me. So being a nanny is the job that fits me because I am a keeper!

Charlene nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:696336

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I did some babysitting when I was in France for about 6 years. Then I came to New York as an aupair (mamaroneck). I took care of 2 wonderful girls (7 and 9 years old at that time). It was a great experience and I stayed there 1 year 1/2. Now I am a full-time nanny in Greenwich, I am taking care of an adorable little 8 months old girl. I would like to find a position that requires less hours (due to my physical therapy also). I am doing 50 hours and up now, and I am looking for 40 hours (approximate). I also have some experiences as a baby sitter in westchester (2 french families).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.