Nanny available in mamaroneck, NY - 650089 - Nannies4hire.com

carol a Nanny for Hire in Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over 26 years and love to work with children. When I teach them various things and I see them absorb all of that information and implement it in their daily life, it brings a smile to my face.

carol nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:650089

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have over 26 yrs. experience working with infants/toddles. I have exceptional references upon request. I feel I am suitable for this positions because I am highly motivated, have a lot of energy, patient, honest, trustworthy, and when you check my references you will be thoroughly pleased what you hear. I love what I do and would love to discuss a potential position with you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.