Rebecka a Nanny for Hire in Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I simply love children, love caring for them and working with families to achieve their goals.

Rebecka nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:232832

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: Swedish child care provider whose qualifications include a Bachelor Degree in Social Work, Minor in Psychology. Knowledgeable in human behavior and over 20 years of experience as a child care provider for various families. I am a mature, responsible, reliable and joyful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, and extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny. I am proficient In Swedish & English, computer literate (Apple/Microsoft) and technology savvy. Have a good geographical sense and a fast learner, creative and can care for multiple children and your home/Estate. I hold a US and Swedish Passport and have a driver's license. Most importantly, I am flexible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Swedish Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.