Nanny available in Malvern, PA - 702980 - Nannies4hire.com

Thuli a Nanny for Hire in Malvern, PA 19355

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and want to continue to share my joy with families.

Thuli nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:702980

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: My name is Thuli, I have seven years experience with kids of all ages, I am helpful, loving and fun. I have been a Sunday school teacher for a number of years, I love being a nanny as I think its God's calling for me.I have also done multiple child development courses so I am able to help children reach their milestones. I love being outside and enjoy going to parks as well as creating! I have experience as a house keeper as well from periodically doing it whilst in college(I have a bachelors in Accounting). I love preparing healthy meals. I am hard working and happy person, taking direction well, I love working as part of a team but can also work independently. I just obtained all my clearances(criminal, child abuse and FBI). I am also a new mom and I am looking for an option to bring my child with me, this wouldn't pose a challenge since I have taken care of multiples of up to five! Please take a look at my profile and let me know if you are interested. Thanks and good luck!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.