Nanny available in Malvern, PA - 532639 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Malvern, PA 19355

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I know I am a great teacher and very involved and invested in each and every child's life I have ever come to know. I wish to help families in need of childcare who will feel comfortable knowing their child is safe and sound, being taken care of, and above all else learning more every day.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:532639

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, GA, HI, MA, NM, NY, NC, OK, PA, TN, TX, WA, AB, ON, PE


My past childcare experience: Hi there! I would love to help you out with your child! My experience with children has been with ages 3 months to 12 years! I have my associate's degree in Early Childhood Education and have worked with kids for over 12 years! Please let me know if this job is still available! Feel free to contact me at any time!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.