Nanny available in Malvern, PA - 414225 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Malvern, PA 19355

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have been working with them in a one-on-one as well as group capacity since I was a teenager. As a recent college graduate who starts a full-time job in the fall, I am hoping to be able to nanny for the summer months that remain!

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:414225

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids, both one-on-one as a nanny and tutor, as well as in classrooms and mentoring programs, for over five years. I have experience working for families with multiple children, babies, toddlers, and preteens, and with children with medical needs and dietary restrictions (diabetes, celiac disease, etc.). I am a super active person - I love to be outdoors, doing arts projects, going to museums, taking trips, etc. I am also fluent in both English and Spanish.

Additional Comments: As a Diabetic, I also have experience with giving Insulin shots and counting carbs, etc., and would be able to care for chidlren with Diabetes.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.