Nanny available in Malden, MA - 669422 - Nannies4hire.com

Saori a Nanny for Hire in Malden, MA 02148

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I like kids a lot. I am very pacient and responsible and always give the best of me in everything I do.

Saori nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:669422

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I've been working as a nanny for 5 years. I like to take care of kids and teach them everything I know. I'm always trying to help them with everything I can and also to have fun times with them when there's time to play. I worked in mexico with different families and I really liked it.

Additional Comments: I'm studying industrial design, and I like arts and crafts a lot. I love to play and teach kids to use their imagination to create fun things. I like to learn to cool new things and to always keep everything in order. :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.