Nanny available in Malden, MA - 548000 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Malden, MA 02148

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children, and I'm reaching a certain age where I don't want to do things that I don't enjoy doing. I love playing with kids, being their friend, and taking care of them, and I decided to turn this into a career.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:548000

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I provided care for toddler twins for some time, but the family moved away. Before that, I took care of a little girl from the time she was 3 months old until she turned 5, but I stay in contact with the family still. I also filled in for other nannies during their vacation times.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.