Nanny available in Maize, KS - 389236 - Nannies4hire.com

Britney a Nanny for Hire in Maize, KS 67101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have 2 and a half years experience as a nanny and absolutely enjoyed it. I worked with any amazing family that I still stay in contact with. I love being able to interact with the kids and their family one on one and watch them grow. I like being able to work with a family and being able to help their children grow into the little individuals they are meant to become.

Britney nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:389236

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: *I started working in daycare for ages infant-15 in 2009 and was with the daycare for year. I was an assistant teacher/float so I was able to work with all ages and complete many different tasks. *I worked for the YMCA from 2009-2011 and ran my own Latchkey program as well as the summer camps. I had children from ages 4-15 and was responsible for 50-100 children at a time. I practiced health and safety procedures as well as lesson planning. *I was a nanny from 2011-2013 for a wonderful family. I started with the children when they were 4 and 5. One boy and one girl. I helped with any activity, school, and sports planning. I was responsible for taking the children to and from school and other outside activities. I helped with homework and many other things around the house.

Additional Comments: I've grown up with 2 younger sisters a little brother so I've had a lot of babysitting experience under my belt as well. I also have a lot of friends with little ones so I've always been around kids. I have been CPR certified. I'm also currently going to school as a psychology major working towards my masters and then my doctorates.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.