Nanny available in Maitland, FL - 683663 - Nannies4hire.com

Angie a Nanny for Hire in Maitland, FL 32751

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had various jobs (including sports broadcasting, retail, restaurant, etc.) but the most rewarding job I have ever had was when I got to work with children. I am naturally very nurturing and kind, and I enjoy caring for children while helping them learn and have fun in the process. I celebrate their achievements, advocate for their needs, and always make sure they are safe and happy.

Angie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:683663

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Growing up, I enjoyed living with my large extended family. Four of my little cousins lived with me, and I had a fantastic time caring for them, teaching them new things, having fun, and making sure I was a good role model for them as they grew up. In college, I began substitute teaching at the elementary and middle school levels, and it was such a rewarding experience that I spent two additional years post-graduation working as a Teacher Assistant in a k-5 Special Education classroom. I love all children, but I especially enjoy working with and caring for children who have special needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.